Just The Three Of Us live in Japan

Dino CD 11999

Ad Peijnenburg: baritone, sopraninosax, hichiriki, voice.
Thebe Lipere: african percussion, didjeridoo, voice.
Louis Moholo: drums, voice.
Guest musicians on caravan Satoshi Iizuka sopranosax and Yasuji Ishii bass.
Recorded at Strange Fruit in Oiso Japan 29-11 and 30-11 1999.
All tunes by Peijnenburg/Moholo/Lipere except Caravan which is by Mills/Ellington and Tizol.


1. Nihongo
2. Here
3. We
4. Come
5. Caravan
6. Encore